Black Mirror Society

Black Mirror Society

Regular price €19.95 Sale

*** Phuture Noize ***

Black Mirror Society
Phuture Noize - Black Mirror Society Phuture Noize, one of hardstyle’s rising stars, stands on the verge of releasing his secondsolo album: Black Mirror Society. With his unique sound, a blend of euphoric and RAW hardstyle, Phuture Noize manages to expand the scene’s boundaries track after track. Get inspired by the brand-new tracks of this album that will leave their mark on the current hardstyle scene.

Black Mirror Society will be released on Q-dance Records on the 8th of June during the sold-out album release party in Amsterdam’s Westerunie. With this new album, Phuture Noize tells the story of the dark side of our society’s social media habits.

" Black Mirror Society is my musical journey through the modern internet culture. It describes the feeling I have towards the harsh envoirment of mixing up your real life with the fake and distorted life you and others have online. The most important aspect of the album is the combination of thought-out dancefloor music and a certain vibe you find nowhere else." – Phuture Noize

Black Mirror Society contains 12 solo tracks, including lead singles "Drift Away" (featured in the Defqon.1 2017 aftermovie), "Black Mirror Society" and "Circles and Squares".
Combining unique and epic melodies with experimental sounds and brutal kicks, Black Mirror Society is undoubtedly one of the most exciting and innovating albums of the year.